Ansprechpartner

Thomas Faber

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 52 45.92 97 04-0
Fax: 0 52 45.92 97 04-11
t.faber@lasertec-faber.de

Marcel Boron

Vertrieb/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 0 52 45.92 97 04-7
Fax: 0 52 45.92 97 04-11
m.boron@lasertec-faber.de

Ronny Dähnel

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 0 52 45.92 97 04-8
Fax: 0 52 45.92 97 04-11
r.daehnel@lasertec-faber.de

André Cronen

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 0 52 45.92 97 04-12
Fax: 0 52 45.92 97 04-11
a.cronen@lasertec-faber.de

Tatjana Valenta

Vertrieb/Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 52 45.92 97 04-9
Fax: 0 52 45.92 97 04-11
t.valenta@lasertec-faber.de

Christopher Godbersen

Vertrieb

Tel.: 0 52 45.92 97 04-34
Fax: 0 52 45.92 97 04-11
c.godbersen@lasertec-faber.de

Daniela Karkuschke

Vertrieb

Tel.: 0 52 45.92 97 04-10
Fax: 0 52 45.92 97 04-11
d.karkuschke@lasertec-faber.de

Starten Sie jetzt mit uns durch
Unser erfahrenes Fachpersonal ist gerne für Sie da.